[solved] What is the unit of "potential loads"?

General discussion about Elmer
Post Reply
uwestoehr
Posts: 16
Joined: 05 Aug 2022, 14:42
Antispam: Yes

[solved] What is the unit of "potential loads"?

Post by uwestoehr »

When performing analyses using the StatElecSolver I get as result "potential loads".

What unit do "potential loads" have? (Looking at the Elmer models manual I cannot find this info.)

thanks and regards
Uwe
Last edited by uwestoehr on 08 Aug 2022, 03:28, edited 1 time in total.
raback
Site Admin
Posts: 4423
Joined: 22 Aug 2009, 11:57
Antispam: Yes
Location: Espoo, Finland
Contact:

Re: What is the unit of "potential loads"?

Post by raback »

C
uwestoehr
Posts: 16
Joined: 05 Aug 2022, 14:42
Antispam: Yes

Re: What is the unit of "potential loads"?

Post by uwestoehr »

raback wrote: 07 Aug 2022, 10:40C
Thanks!
raback
Site Admin
Posts: 4423
Joined: 22 Aug 2009, 11:57
Antispam: Yes
Location: Espoo, Finland
Contact:

Re: [solved] What is the unit of "potential loads"?

Post by raback »

I could not resist the temptation to answer just with one letter. This opportunity is not often given ;-)
Post Reply